## WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

The Warwickshire Waste Partnership will meet at the SHIRE HALL, WARWICK on TUESDAY the 25<sup>th</sup> September 2007 at 2:00 p.m.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests
- 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 12 June 2007
- 4. Report from Waste Partnership Options Appraisal Working Group

   Recommendation
- 5. Waste Minimisation Strategy and Action Plan
- 6. Waste Partnership 2<sup>nd</sup> Annual Conference Wednesday 7 November 2007 9:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
- 7. Reports containing confidential or exempt information
- 8. Short, Medium and Long-Term Residual Waste Treatment Options
- 9. Any other business
- 10. Future Meeting dates (2:00 p.m. Shire Hall) -

Tuesday 27 November 2007 Tuesday 22 February 2008 Tuesday 10 June 2008

> JIM GRAHAM Secretary of the Partnership Shire Hall, Warwick.

\MemberServices\Committee Papers-Loading\Waste Partnership\WP07-09-25\Ag.Waste Partnership 07-06-

12.doc Date: 07/08/2007 Author: Jhard

## Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

- North Warwickshire Borough Council Councillors Peter Fowler (Councillor A. Lewis (Substitute))
- Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council Councillor Geoff Ashford (Councillor P. Henry (Substitute))
- Rugby Borough Council Councillor Heather Timms (Councillor Chris Holman) (Substitute))
- Stratford-on-Avon District Council Councillor Simon Jackson.
- Warwick District Council Councillor Michael Kinson (Councillor B.S. Sanhar (Substitute))
- Warwickshire County Council Councillors Ken Browne, Jose Compton, Martin Heatley, Ray Sweet, and Eithne Goode.

General Enquiries on these agenda papers should be made to Jean Hardwick of the County Council's Chief Executive's Department, Shire Hall, Warwick CV34 4RR.

Telephone 01926 412476 E-mail jeanhardwick@warwickshire.gov.uk

Enquiries relating to specific reports should be made to the officer mentioned in the report